Site Map    Client Portal     Contact Us     Home

Our Leadership

The leadership at Buckno Lisicky & Company supports a team approach with an emphasis on innovative thinking, dedication and integrity bringing together the diverse talents of our working partners, managers and staff to the benefit of our clients.

We are committed to developing long-term, successful client relationships enabling us to completely understand clients' enterprises and help them grow. Our CPAs, many with multiple certifications, have the depth of professional experience and long tenure critical to your organization's success.

At Buckno Lisicky & Company, your success is our success.

To learn more about our people and their areas of specialization, click a name, or to send a message, click an email address.


Karen A. Hoff
Marketing Director
khoff@blco-cpa.com

         

Founding Shareholders and Former Managing Shareholders


Gene M. Buckno
Founding Partner and
Managing Shareholder

gbuckno@blco-cpa.com


John F. Lisicky
Founding Partner and
Managing Shareholder

jflisicky@blco-cpa.com


Randal R. Dietz
Managing Shareholder
rdietz@blco-cpa.com

 

 

Shareholders' Emeritus


William A. Billowitch
Shareholder

wabillowitch@blco-cpa.com


Van J. Filipos
Shareholder
vfilipos@blco-cpa.com


Thomas J. McDonald
Shareholder
tmcdonald@blco-cpa.com